Tags

, ,

clock

525,600 minutes
525,600 moments so dear
525,600 minutes
How do you measure, measure a year?
In daylights, in sunsets, in midnights, in cups of coffee
In inches, in miles, in laughter, in strife
In 525, 600 minutes
How do you measure a year in the life?
How about love? Remember love
Measure in love, seasons of love

525,600 minutes, 525,000 journeys to plan
525,600 minutes, how do you measure the life of a woman, or a man?

How about love? Remember love
Measure, measure your life in love
Seasons of love.

[https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fAaRGp7iCgk]
Listen to Seasons of Love- Rent Sountrack

A full year has passed since my last post on Popcorn With A Spoon. How shall I measure that year? In kernels? In essays? In goodnight kisses? In stresses, wishes, or dirty dishes? Words written? Thoughts spoken? Things broken and fixed? In graces? Or kindness? Or duties I’ve ditched? And how about love? Can I measure my life in love?

You might hear from me more often as I reflect on these units of measurement.

Wishing you a season of love. Share love, give love, spread love… and don’t forget to receive love too!

